It was originally held exclusively at New Zealand, Australia and South Africa, under the name TRYNATIONS, but ever since Argentina joined it in 2012, this championship is currently known as “The Rugby Championship”, the four strong countries of the Southern Hemisphere. Be sure not to miss both home and away matches!


NZ, Australia, South Africa and Argentina are the powerhouse countries that became  the best 4 in the 2015 World Cup, the world’s highest level game ever deployed.